Student Support Services

Fort Ann offers the following services to support students' needs:

See files below for Academic Intervention Services requirements and process.


Lori Johnson, CSE/CPSE Chairperson

639-5594 Ext: 51022

ljohnson@fortannschool.org



Judy Quist,
 CSE/CPSE Administrative Aide

Medicaid Compliance Officer

639-5594 Ext: 52023

jquist@fortannschool.org



Health Office

Jennifer Ortiz, School Nurse 

639-5594, Ext. 52029 

jortiz@fortannschool.org


Principals

Justin Hoskins, 6-12 Principal

639-5594 Ext: 52100

jhoskins@fortannschool.org


Michelle Discenza,
PK-5 Principal, Homeless Liaison

639-5594 Ext: 52100

mdiscenza@fortannschool.org



Guidance Office

Candice Spooner, PK-12 Guidance Counselor 

639-5594 Ext: 52099

cspooner@fortannschool.org

Ashley LaVine, PK-12 School Counselor 

639-5594 Ext: 52046

alavine@fortannschool.org

 

Kristin Casey, PK-12 School Psychologist 

639-5594 Ext: 52025

kcasey@fortannschool.org 

Sharon Pavelchak 

639-5594, Ext. 51007 or leave a voice mail: 53223 

spavelchak@fortannschool.org



Occupational Therapist

Theresa Blanchard

639-5594 Ext: 51026 

tblanchard@fortannschool.org


Physical Therapist

Kathleen Donahue

639-5594 Ext: 51026 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.