Student Support Services

Fort Ann offers the following services to support students' needs:

See files below for Academic Intervention Services requirements and process.


Ann Marie Clark, CSE/CPSE Chairperson

639-5594 Ext: 51022

aclark@fortannschool.org


Judy Quist, CSE/CPSE Administrative Aide
Medicaid Compliance Officer

639-5594 Ext: 52023

jquist@fortannschool.org

Lisa Pearl, School Nurse 

639-5594, Ext. 52029 

lpearl@fortannschool.org

Health Office

Justin Hoskins, Homeless Liaison, 6-12 Principal

639-5594 Ext: 52100

jhoskins@fortannschool.org


Michelle Discenza, PK-5 Principal

639-5594 Ext: 52100

mdiscenza@fortannschool.org

Candice Spooner, 6-12 Guidance Counselor 

639-5594 Ext: 52099

cspooner@fortannschool.org

Guidance Office (6-12)


Ashley LaVine, PK-12 School Counselor/DASA Coordinator 

639-5594 Ext: 52046

alavine@fortannschool.org

School Counselor 


Kristin Casey, PK-12 School Psychologist 

639-5594 Ext: 52025

kcasey@fortannschool.org 


Sharon Pavelchak 

639-5594, Ext. 51007 or leave a voice mail: 53223 

spavelchak@fortannschool.org


Occupational Therapist

Theresa Blanchard

639-5594 Ext: 51026 

tblanchard@fortannschool.org

Physical Therapist

Susan Loomis

639-5594 Ext: 51026 

sloomis@fortannschool.org

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.